Retro Ronnie fairs are staged ten to twelve times each year, with four fairs being held in Cirencester’s Bingham Hall, typically four more taking place in the Civic Hall in Didcot , and another three at the County Ground in Swindon. Retro Ronnie Fairs calendar page

The full list of forthcoming dates appears on almost every page on the website – please see the panel on the right, which may be updated more frequently than this page.

Remaining dates for 2019 are:

Cirencester
Sunday 8th December

Confirmed dates for 2020 are:

Cirencester
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Sunday 30th August
Sunday 18th October
Sunday 6th December

Didcot & Oxfordshire
Saturday 1st February 2020
Saturday 18th April – part of our Bumper Toyfair Weekend!
Saturday 26th September
Saturday 28th November

Swindon
Sunday 5th January 2020
Sunday 19th April – the other part of our Bumper Toyfair Weekend!
Sunday 6th September

Note: All dates are subject to change.